Testimonials Kennesaw Locksmith Pro 

  • Mary Campbell

    ★★★★★ 14 weeks ago

    Timely, professional, detailed oriented. This outstanding company did excellent work re-keying and repairing my locks and definitely cares about their customers. Truly an exceptional company. You won't regret choosing them at all. Excellent pricing as well. Excellent service

  • Sierra Langly

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    Friendly professional on time. Good quality work and work quickly

  • Stephanie Carter

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    Great service, very professional and detail oriented. On time, and great pricing.

  • Giovanni Dominguez

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    Excellent service, and very professional. Will be using them again!

  • Darnell Biddle

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    Very prompt and hard working.

  • Rebecca Diaz

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    Very professional! Amazing prices. Thank you!

  • Kara-Faye Ingram

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    This is a very affordable company! I’m very pleased with the outcome of my duplication here!

  • Trey Rodgers

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    The locksmith was right on time and did a great job. Very courteous.

  • Jason Isbel

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    The gentleman sent over by Kennesaw Locksmith Pro did a good job getting all of my locks changed. The price was reasonable.

  • David Widger

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    They truly take care of their customers and goes above and beyond to make sure your locks are installed properly and securely. Their technician exceeded expectations and the cost was inexpensive for the take work he put in.

  • Arnold Watson

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    Excellent, friendly service at a reasonable price. Locked out of my house, I called Kennesaw Locksmith Pro and within 20 minutes I was back in.

  • Audrey Miller

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    Super-fast and professional. Arrived after 30 minutes, fixed my old lock in 5 minutes.

  • Debra Jones

    ★★★★★ 15 weeks ago

    They helped out my mother-in-law. When she locked herself out of the house. Very professional well priced and did not keep her waiting. Would use again.

  • Sasha Banks

    ★★★★★ 16 weeks ago

    Got my lock repaired at an affordable pricing.

  • Dorcas Penina

    ★★★★★ 16 weeks ago

    Nice folks who do a super job! Thank you!!

  • Jane Megan

    ★★★★★ 16 weeks ago

    Purchased a new home and wanted to get the locks rekeyed. Painless scheduling. Showed up on time. Pleasant and quick. Highly recommended.

  • Santa Nessy

    ★★★★★ 16 weeks ago

    Excellent, friendly & speedy service at reasonable prices! He was awesome!

  • Nenny Cruz

    ★★★★★ 16 weeks ago

    Fast, efficient, (relatively) cheap, and to make things better, he is a super nice guy - he'll even walk you through what he's doing, step by step. A great experience!

  • Kaylor Mary

    ★★★★★ 17 weeks ago

    I called them based on the reviews as well and they were great. The service was fast and the locksmith even gave me a small discount because I had multiple locks to change.

  • Lucy June

    ★★★★★ 17 weeks ago

    He was awesome! He was very responsive and got in touch with me right away, even responding on his day off. He was very professional and friendly to work with. I would highly recommend using them!!

  • Taylor Ronny

    ★★★★★ 17 weeks ago

    He is amazing! Such a sweet guy, came as soon as he could and gave me a discount on everything. Absolutely recommend.

  • Night Pauline

    ★★★★★ 17 weeks ago

    Requested a quote at 5 o'clock and someone was here by 6:30. In and out in 10 minutes. Best price I could find. Was the most pleasant and reliable service ever.

  • Vicky Simeon

    ★★★★★ 18 weeks ago

    Amazing fast service!!!!

  • Samantha Isla

    ★★★★★ 18 weeks ago

    Awesome response time and technician was here in 20 min exactly as promised. 5 min lock was changed and all perfect! Real nice people in this company!

  • Victoria Isabella

    ★★★★★ 18 weeks ago

    The tech showed up 15min after call, wearing mask, super professional would recommend to anyone

  • Oscar Rhys

    ★★★★★ 18 weeks ago

    Very professional and punctual! Replaced my house locks in no time and created a spare key for my truck. Very reasonable price!

  • Tracy Jones

    ★★★★★ 18 weeks ago

    Couldn't have asked for a better professional for the job. They were very quick to respond and offered great insight for the replacement lock. Would definitely recommend this place because of their fair prices and trustworthy technicians.

  • Joe William

    ★★★★★ 18 weeks ago

    He has a great response time, good communication. Works around your schedule and provides fast service. Friendly, with a fair price. Would recommend!

  • Harry Liam

    ★★★★★ 18 weeks ago

    He was prompt and good at explaining my options. He was quick but thorough, and patiently answered our questions. Installed a deadbolt and we feel a lot safer now!

  • Jack Mason

    ★★★★★ 18 weeks ago

    The tech was so helpful with fixing our gate lock. He went out of his way to find a solution that not only worked but was cost effective too. He was really friendly and flexible with his time and he worked around my schedule, which is always changing. I would definitely them to family and friends.

  • Brenda Chansen

    ★★★★★ 18 weeks ago

    The technician was incredibly professional and accommodating, changing three locks for my husband and I in our new condo and providing us with two sets of keys. I can't recommend him enough!

  • Candance Lewis

    ★★★★★ 21 weeks ago

    This company is a 10/10! Absolutely love the work ethic shown here!

  • Suzette Dowers

    ★★★★★ 21 weeks ago

    This is such an amazing company! I was referred here by a friend and will be using again!

  • Charla Surles

    ★★★★★ 21 weeks ago

    I’m very happy with the services given here! Prices are reasonable and the staff are very nice!

  • Velicity Minton

    ★★★★★ 21 weeks ago

    I’m pleased with the duplication done for me here! Thanks guys!

  • Jasmína Tudičová

    ★★★★★ 21 weeks ago

    This is a very reputable company. I recommend them to anyone with lockout

  • Lois Dulworth

    ★★★★★ 21 weeks ago

    I’m happy with the services given here!

  • neke daniels

    ★★★★★ 21 weeks ago

    This is the most affordable & reliable company around! Thanks guys!

  • Maria Cisneros

    ★★★★★ 21 weeks ago

    This is a very reliable and fast company! I highly recommend

  • Dyma Davis

    ★★★★★ 21 weeks ago

    This is a great company! I highly recommend!

  • samantha salma

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    Awesome company - had a great experience with them! Will definitely be using them again and would recommend them. The locksmith arrived promptly, was very professional and friendly.

  • Money Bag

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    I had a stainless-steel round lock that had been drilled through the middle and had to be grinded off. They were professional and got the job done quickly! Would definitely use them again.

  • Mary Steep

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    Couldn't have asked for better service!! My son lost his only set of car keys and they were able to come out, same day, and Rekey the vehicle and ignition. It took a lot less time than I had anticipated and the cost was way less than quoted at dealership. I will definitely use in the future for any locksmith needs!

  • Lila jord

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    Extremely helpful giving very worthwhile advice over the phone as I researched installing a new lock at a family member's home. If I ever needed a service call, I would call this locksmith first.

  • martha nelly

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    The technician was prompt, friendly and made quick work of producing a new key that I can use. I am very pleased and will be referring the business whenever I can. Thank you so much

  • mary natalie

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    We hope to never need his services again but would definitely call him if needed. We highly recommend his services.

  • Antonio Barl

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    Will definitely call on them again for any future needs.

  • Neo Mebel

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    Speedy and friendly service. Needed their services and they were out to help me quickly.

  • Wickliff Owi

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    Came right on time and did excellent work. He was a great worker and new exactly what needed to be done to fix the issues.

  • mary magdaline

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    Who writes a review about locksmiths?! These guys did such a great job and were so friendly that I feel compelled to give them an extra shout out. Would highly recommend and will most definitely be using them again.

  • Duke Tineg

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    They were able to quickly cut and program the key at a reasonable price. Thank you again!

  • Mercy

    ★★★★★ 25 weeks ago

    This is the kind of business person that I love to support! He came to my rescue quick and with a reasonable price. He even refunded me $5, he probably felt bad that I locked myself out. Ha ha! I hate that I got into that silly predicament but I'm glad to find and ultimately recommend

  • Paul Peters

    ★★★★★ 26 weeks ago

    I have hired them multiple times to moves safes. They always do an excellent job, always my go-to locksmith.

  • lawrence bree

    ★★★★★ 26 weeks ago

    The absolute pinnacle of customer service!!!

  • Phibian Rich

    ★★★★★ 26 weeks ago

    Dependable, professional, and very reasonable prices. I've used them for rekeying a new house as well as car lockouts. Their employees are always really kind!

  • Maryanne Scott

    ★★★★★ 26 weeks ago

    Good place with great prices. I use them for my home and business needs. Nice people.

  • smith mercy

    ★★★★★ 26 weeks ago

    Needed to get another car key and needed to fix my current key (which turned out to need a new battery). The employees were super helpful, it was quick and easy, in and out within 15 minutes. Felt like it was a really good price. Will come back for all my future key needs

  • Garry Livingstone

    ★★★★★ 27 weeks ago

    He was very professional and offered reasonable prices, but most of all responded and arrived promptly. Definitely recommend!

  • Naomi Kea

    ★★★★★ 27 weeks ago

    The technician that was dispatched from this company went above and beyond helping me get a car key. Incredible company. Highly recommend.

  • Rita Lai

    ★★★★★ 27 weeks ago

    Needed a lock drilled, I shopped around with some local locksmiths. They had the best price by far. Their schedule is very busy and hectic, but they were able to work with me next day. Easy to talk to too!!!

  • Edwin Tylor

    ★★★★★ 27 weeks ago

    Fabulous and fast service! Couldn't be more helpful! Asked for a copy of keys and the turnaround was less than 5 minutes. Highly recommend

  • Faith Moraa

    ★★★★★ 27 weeks ago

    I have a vintage motorcycle that had the key broken off in the lock. Not expecting much, I took the lock in to them without a lot of hope. They were not only able to take the blade out of the slot, they were able to make a new key from the blank I had. In addition, they gave me the number I need to make another key in case I lose the new one. They only charged me $25 for what was a skillful and difficult job, not taking into account my desperation

  • Jacinta Sally

    ★★★★★ 28 weeks ago

    Outstanding service! A friendly voice to help when you call and just as friendly in person. You'll love that he can meet you wherever you are with his van filled with everything you may need, no waiting. 10-star business and professionalism! Highly recommended.

  • King J. Mark

    ★★★★★ 28 weeks ago

    The tech was absolutely great... a true professional and a pleasure to work with. Look no further. You've found your locksmith ;)

  • Alice Rachel

    ★★★★★ 28 weeks ago

    I needed some duplicate keys made and this company came through. The quotation for the 5 keys was reasonable and they made the exactly as I needed.

  • Steve Okudo

    ★★★★★ 28 weeks ago

    Great work! Had to have an extra key made for my Jeep. The tech was able to create a new one within 15 minutes and at a cheaper price then other places I found around town. I would recommend Columbus Local Locksmith.

  • Enock Mwita

    ★★★★★ 28 weeks ago

    I'm extremely pleased and would recommend their services to everyone.

  • Mason Mount

    ★★★★★ 28 weeks ago

    The locksmith they sent over added a bit of levity to my day. And he re-keyed three different types of locks, quickly and expertly, at a reasonable price, all the while explaining what he was doing. In the process he noticed things my general contractor had missed. I'd give him five and a half stars if I could.

  • Keisha Julian

    ★★★★★ 28 weeks ago

    They work fast and get the job done right. They also provide lockout service and will come to you, though I only have had experience at their shop.

  • Edith madala

    ★★★★★ 28 weeks ago

    I locked myself out of my house late at night. Uhg! These folks saved me quickly. They were fast and kind. Would definitely recommend.

  • Faith Namenge

    ★★★★★ 28 weeks ago

    Just came in for a simple key duplication. Super-fast and friendly service. The back wall is covered with keys, I'm sure they have just about every kind made. They also sell locks, do lock resets, safe sales, and repairs. I'll definitely be coming by the next time I have lock needs, the god ol' mom and pop shop feel that's so rare these days.

  • Ian Deise

    ★★★★★ 29 weeks ago

    Dependable, skilled, and a pleasant guy to watch work. I have found my go to locksmith.

  • Marline Shaleen

    ★★★★★ 29 weeks ago

    Very professional, kind, and on time!

  • Tony Bright

    ★★★★★ 29 weeks ago

    They were available even though it was 2AM! We waited about 15 minutes and within 6-10 minutes, they were able to extract the broken key and they got us moving! We were very appreciative!

  • Lucky Tracy

    ★★★★★ 29 weeks ago

    Thanks gentlemen, I'm very happy with your service and highly recommend god will bless you guys.

  • June James

    ★★★★★ 30 weeks ago

    Was lock out of my apartment last night. This company was closest to me. Super-fast service and fair price. Will recommend this company for anyone. Trust me if you need honest locksmith this is it. Good and fast service. Recommended

  • Janet Jane

    ★★★★★ 30 weeks ago

    I locked myself out of my apartment and contacted this company after reading yelp reviews. The tech came when he said he would (within an hour) and gave me a discount from the quoted price. Took about 10 minutes. Would use again although hope to not do it again!

  • Maurene M

    ★★★★★ 30 weeks ago

    Was lock out of my apartment last night. This company was closest to me. Super-fast service and fair price. Will recommend this company for anyone. Trust me if you need honest locksmith this is it. Good and fast service. Recommended

  • John Christine

    ★★★★★ 30 weeks ago

    This locksmith is so great and reliable. We got them to change the locks on our house and they were timely and efficient. Our lock is secure and we got the best service. I had the worst lock before and am so happy with my results!

  • Anthony Mathews

    ★★★★★ 30 weeks ago

    Great service and very knowledgeable. He is very prompt and friendly. I recommend Norcross Pro Garage Door doing the locks.

  • Dylian Clinton

    ★★★★★ 31 weeks ago

    Their locksmith was at our house in less than 10 min. Very professional! We are so grateful that this turned out to be a convenient process rather than waiting in the cold for a long time!

  • Elton Wilson

    ★★★★★ 31 weeks ago

    Will definitely use them again whenever need a locksmith!

  • Jack T. Ceasar

    ★★★★★ 31 weeks ago

    Great service. Tim was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Even came back same day to tweak a setting on the lock when I asked. Would definitely recommend.

  • Rachael Jefferson

    ★★★★★ 31 weeks ago

    Amazing service and great prices

  • Andrew Garet

    ★★★★★ 31 weeks ago

    Professional services and would use again if need be.

  • Tyra Evelyne

    ★★★★★ 31 weeks ago

    Got a recommendation to use this locksmith and the results are really amazing! Cheers lads!

  • Philip Lawrence

    ★★★★★ 31 weeks ago

    Repaired our 2 locks and did a rekey job at an affordable price.

  • Deejay Majos

    ★★★★★ 31 weeks ago

    Bought a house in that had six locking doors and each one had a different key. Wanted to drastically reduce the number of keys but there were bolt locks, door knob locks and locks in French doors. The tech came out and was able to re-key all of them to a single key! Also had them add a bolt lock on one of the doors. He was fast, efficient and very personable.

  • Lulu Africano

    ★★★★★ 32 weeks ago

    My motorcycle key disappeared and these folks here saved the day! I called the office and within 2 hours the etch was at my residence and making a key for my "throttle therapy"! Excellent service, quick, and affordable. Highly recommended!

  • Lokaala Albert

    ★★★★★ 32 weeks ago

    I highly recommend this business for locksmith services. Great lads and affordable services.

  • Scott Michael

    ★★★★★ 32 weeks ago

    Best service around if you need your car unlocked! I called 3 other places before this one and I met him within 20 min. Very friendly and got the job done within minutes of getting to my car!

  • Chantal

    ★★★★★ 32 weeks ago

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Worked to fit my schedule, were friendly and professional, and provided great service. Highly recommended!

  • Jack Finch

    ★★★★★ 32 weeks ago

    Friendly on the phone, friendly in person, ultra-quick and honest service for an interior, residential jammed lock!

  • Tom Winkins

    ★★★★★ 32 weeks ago

    Thank you for your wonderful service and punctuality and very good fee. Appreciate the quick turnaround.

  • limotailagencies ltd

    ★★★★★ 32 weeks ago

    This business offered quality locksmith services yesterday for the locks repair and change.

  • M S

    ★★★★★ 42 weeks ago

    Locksmith associate, Sam, arrived within the hour to open a locked door. He had all necessary tools to complete the job and totally communicated what was required to get the job done. Reasonable price for the service provided, and very convenient given the early hour. I would use this service again in the future, if needed.

  • Victoria Martino

    ★★★★★ 51 weeks ago

    Fast response time, was locked out of my car. 10 out of 10 would use again.

  • Stephanie Rogers

    ★★★★★ 51 weeks ago

    Excellent service

  • Ashley Henley

    ★★★★★ Dec 15, 2019

    Fastest company yet! Polite tech and best prices around! Thanks, so much guys

  • Luanned Rodriguez

    ★★★★★ Oct 25, 2019

    Great company and staff! Very quick also 👍🏼

  • Stephen Lafakis

    ★★★★★ Oct 21, 2019

    Awesome company helped me out quickly thanks guys

  • Amber Bowers

    ★★★★★ Oct 21, 2019

    Reliable and reasonable prices! Love these guys

  • Tracey Anne Baker

    ★★★★★ Oct 6, 2019

    Alex was great got me unlocked and back on the road quickly and showed up right on time great service would definatly recommend

  • Grant Clements

    ★★★★★ Oct 6, 2019

    Great company Alex was punctual and great prices

  • William Harbin

    ★★★★★ Oct 5, 2019

    Alex was great, really quick and professional. He really helped me out when I needed it!! Great service would definitely recommend 👍

  • Shay Marie

    ★★★★★ Sep 30, 2019

    Alex was cool he came out right away even in rush hour traffic. Got the job done quick.

  • Jillian McDonald

    ★★★★★ Sep 27, 2019

    Alex came fast and unlocked my car for a great price! 10/10 recommend

  • Ashley-Izzabella Baker

    ★★★★★ Sep 26, 2019

    Most reliable company around. I was stranger outside my car and they helped immediately done in less than 5 min thanks guys!!!

  • Chantay Sterling

    ★★★★★ Sep 26, 2019

    Thanks to Alex I’m on the road again...... Not a long wait either

  • Shameeka Langston

    ★★★★★ Sep 26, 2019

    Very quick and efficient company in my case of emergency

  • Kenyon Johnston

    ★★★★★ Sep 23, 2019

    Alex responded immediately when I unfortunately locked myself out the house by accident. I was able to get back in and handle all my appointments.

  • De'Shun Brown

    ★★★★★ Sep 19, 2019

    Very reasonable pricing and extraordinary work thanks guys

  • Mohammad Madany

    ★★★★★ Sep 19, 2019

    Very reliable and fast service. Will definitely be using again in the future. Highly recommended

  • Sam Jenkins

    ★★★★★ Sep 19, 2019

    Quick with time Great customer service

  • Regina Camargos

    ★★★★★ Sep 15, 2019

    Alex is good job and fast I’m very satisfied with the work!

  • Gayla Fitzpatrick

    ★★★★★ Sep 2, 2019

    Alex got here as quickly as he could, giving me updates on his way so I didn’t have to wonder if someone would really show up after dark on the Sunday night before Labor Day. He was so courteous and respectful, all-around nice, that it took the sting out of what could have been a pretty horrible experience. Not the sort of thing one would wish to repeat, but if I have to do it again, I’ll definitely call Alex.

  • Shamsi Monfared

    ★★★★★ Sep 2, 2019

    Alex is a great and friendly person. He came fast with a Very reasonable price!

  • Adrian Caratzas

    ★★★★★ Sep 1, 2019

    Alex is a great technician!

  • Legendlink san

    ★★★★★ Sep 1, 2019

    Alex was very helpful and did a great job. Thanks a lot!!

  • Lady Love

    ★★★★★ Sep 1, 2019

    Alex was the best under a very vulnerable time. Quick, nice and very understanding

  • Brittany Morris

    ★★★★★ Aug 29, 2019

    Awesome tech great communication skills. fast work and great manners 100/100

  • Brittany Wiley

    ★★★★★ Aug 29, 2019

    Awesome company! Thanks to them I didn’t overcook my food. Fast arrival and fast services!!

  • Aleeshya White

    ★★★★★ Aug 29, 2019

    Great tech and fair pricing! Definitely recommending!!! 10/10

  • Bria K.

    ★★★★★ Aug 29, 2019

    They helped me out very quickly in my time of need and they were very patient with me. Thanks guys! I will be referring this company to my friends and family!

  • Graham Bowers

    ★★★★★ Aug 28, 2019

    This is such an awesome company!! Helped me get inside my car thank u guys!!

  • Jordan Ebhomielen

    ★★★★★ Aug 27, 2019

    Alex came and was quite pleasant. He explained the total procedure before starting and was transparent about all fees. He was careful and quick. He checked the locks to make sure that everything was working properly after. He was so helpful he even offered to unload the car! It was a pleasant experience.

  • Mystquie xox

    ★★★★★ Aug 20, 2019

    Great service quick and awesome pricing Alex was here in minutes and got me into my car with no problem!! 10/10

  • monique harris

    ★★★★★ Aug 17, 2019

    I called and this service was fast. Jerry helps me really quick

  • Trueartist B

    ★★★★★ Aug 16, 2019

    Alex was my locksmith dude had it done in 60 seconds best I've ever used arrived fast and extremely polite thanks buddy

  • Aliah Briggs

    ★★★★★ Aug 16, 2019

    Alex came and helped me out. Fast reliable and reasonable price. Thanks Alex

  • Malcolm Mcmickens

    ★★★★★ Aug 12, 2019

    Great job

  • Reb S

    ★★★★★ Aug 10, 2019

    Alex was very prompt, friendly and unlocked our interior door quickly. I would recommend him.

  • Jose Medrano

    ★★★★★ Aug 9, 2019

    Great service Alex did a fast job and great price

  • ChristianTouré

    ★★★★★ Aug 8, 2019

    I had the pleasure of having Alex as my locksmith. He was fast and efficient.

  • Kievian McGhee

    ★★★★★ Aug 7, 2019

    Alex was very helpful and quick and fast. Really good Technician

  • Antwann Wright

    ★★★★★ Aug 7, 2019

    Great job quick and percise

  • Sharmaine Broome

    ★★★★★ Aug 6, 2019

    Great customer service. I called ahead to schedule my appointment and technician arrived on time. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend.

  • Brett Chance

    ★★★★★ Aug 5, 2019

    Service was amazing and the price was better than anybody else’s I called! Appreciate it guys

  • Michelle Cross

    ★★★★★ Aug 5, 2019

    Excellent service! This locksmith got to me very quickly and was very professional! I highly recommend!

  • David Kassebaum

    ★★★★★ Aug 4, 2019

    Locksmith came quickly and took care of the job in time for me to go to a bday party.

  • Leanna Lassiter

    ★★★★★ Aug 4, 2019

    Really great service and people!

  • Blake Brock

    ★★★★★ Aug 3, 2019

    Good service and very fast

  • El Compa JJ

    ★★★★★ Jul 29, 2019

    Jerry saved me! I was stuck outside my car for 2 hours after my tire caught a flat and then my keys got stuck inside. Worst day ever. But I called the number on here and he came in under 10 minutes. Opened my truck in under 5 minutes or even less actually! Probably your best option if you ever get into a situation like this.

  • Erik Mathis

    ★★★★★ Jul 28, 2019

    Had them provide and install 3 locks as well as rekey 4 others. Was done quickly and a reasonable price.

  • Clarissa Thompson

    ★★★★★ Jul 27, 2019

    Alex was extremely helpful in unlocking my car. He was extremely professional and the service time was 15 mins after I call. I am very pleased with service that I received from Alex this evening.

  • Evan Shapiro

    ★★★★★ Jul 19, 2019

    My tech was Alex! Great guy was able to get my keys out of my truck quickly and with pro quality! He was here earlier we than given eta! I highly recommend this company!!!

  • Selina Johnson

    ★★★★★ Jul 15, 2019

    Alex arrived within 15mins and fixed the problem. He was pleasant and knowledgeable. would definitely recommend Kennesaw Locksmith to friends and family.

  • Paul Callaway

    ★★★★★ Jul 15, 2019

    Very quick response. Door got locked a second time and didn’t even charge me. Definitely recommend Alex if you are ever in a bind.

  • Jed Swan

    ★★★★★ Jul 15, 2019

    Alex was fast and got the job done quick! Got us out of a sticky situation! Thanks Alex and Kennesaw Locksmith!

  • Ophielia Justice

    ★★★★★ Jul 4, 2019

    Very professional and quick service from Alex. Take care that the pricing is decided purely over the phone or at time of service, but otherwise, excellent!

  • Henry khan

    ★★★★★ May 14, 2019

    Excellent Service, prompt response, professional and reliable. Thank you!

  • Lisa Peake

    ★★★★★ Jan 13, 2019

    Hopefully I will not need any locksmith further, if I need any services, I will definitely use them again. Thanks!

  • Gina Brooks

    ★★★★★ Nov 27, 2018

    I had a good experience with this company. Charges were explained upfront and the locksmith arrived 5 minutes early.

  • Yolanda Crow

    ★★★★★ Nov 3, 2018

    Fantastic service provided, would definitely use again.

  • Marcelene Keo

    ★★★★★ Jul 25, 2018

    Got locked out of my place when I was walking my dog and I found this locksmith Company. I'm really happy with the service :)

  • Terina Decamp

    ★★★★★ Jul 11, 2018

    Best locksmith in town!

  • Latoria Voss

    ★★★★★ Jun 23, 2018

    Best service I ever got and very friendly and super-fast

  • Melanie Sisler

    ★★★★★ May 19, 2018

    Amazing service! I will definitely recommend them to anyone :)

  • Sheba Goulding

    ★★★★★ May 16, 2018

    Amazing company! Got me into my place less than 1 minute :)

  • Arnette Myers

    ★★★★★ May 15, 2018

    Great service!

  • Connie Tinnin

    ★★★★★ May 9, 2018

    Very impressive! I called them up to help me to unlock my bedroom. the tech was at my house less than 20 minutes and solve the problem. great company to do business definitely recommend!

  • Frankie Burkhart

    ★★★★★ May 5, 2018

    Don't bother calling around this guy is the best! I’ve called so many times he's like family. Great prices professional techs!

  • Katelin Janie

    ★★★★★ Apr 5, 2018

    Definitely recommend!

  • Patrick Rolfe

    ★★★★★ Apr 2, 2018

    Got the job done in no time. definitely recommend.

  • Joaquina Auer

    ★★★★★ Mar 15, 2018

    The office personnel were very nice and knowledgeable. The tech arrived right on time and I couldn't be happier with the results. I got my whole house re-keyed with a same day appointment without price gouging.

  • Tara Lazenby

    ★★★★★ Mar 14, 2018

    Excellent service. thank you, guys,!

  • Rue Hedden

    ★★★★★ Mar 13, 2018

    Quick service and great pricing!

  • Josephine Mccomb

    ★★★★★ Jan 4, 2018

    Great company ever!!

  • Ruthie Koo

    ★★★★★ Dec 23, 2017

    Great service! unlock my car with no problems. thanks guys!

Quick Stop Locksmith LLC Locksmith serves the following area locations: